All questions

How do I remove a user?

Deactivate a user to prevent them from accessing your MediFlux account.

accountusersuser-management

To remove a user's access to your MediFlux account, deactivate the user.

1

Open User Management

Go to Settings → User Management and find the user you want to remove.

2

Edit the user

Select Edit next to the user's name.

3

Deactivate the user

Enable Deactivate User and select Save.

Deactivate User

Deactivate User

Deactivate User option in the user settings.

Deactivating a user logs them out of any active session and prevents them from logging in to MediFlux. The user's account is not permanently deleted.

Related documentation

Read the full guide if you want more detail on this topic.

Still need help?

If you cannot find an answer, the MediFlux team is available on WhatsApp, phone, and email.